Auteur Topic: Ines (German)  (gelezen 14597 keer)

Offline Tikinui

• Senior
    • Bekijk profiel
Ines (German)
« Gepost op: 16 augustus 2015, 11:02:43 »
Nationality / languages​​: Germany / a few english
Face: good looking with beautiful blue eyes
Hair: Brunette
Size: around 1,60 m
Chest: B cup
Silhouette / body: lovely curbs, tanned body
Tattoo: did not see any
Blowjob: very good
Cunnilingus: did not try
Kisses (yes-no): many deepf french kisses
Other features: from Dortmund, new in the business  :))

Extract of my encounter :
But i have my favorites already with Mina (blowjob queen) 2 times again with her and i sometimes try someone else, three weeks ago with Ruby (Anna in Aca Gold ex Panthera) and last week on Sunday with a young new german girl, Ines, first time in club and i was her first client, she was not lucky because it could not be worst to start with a pervert like me ;D
In the couch, she said to me : sorry if i am nervous but it is my first time  :o :-P ;D

But in the room, as soon as i closed the door, she immediately jumped on me and asked : Can i kiss you ?  :o :-P ;D it was wild wild wild deep french kisses, she was really hot and ... wet  :)) ! Blowjob was good as well then she had difficulties to put the condom, so i had to help her  ;D
Sex was terrific, it was total commitment, i even hesitated to ask her to stay 1 hour and go for another round but i thought to myself that i could find her later on the evening, it was a big mistake, she was so successful that it was almost impossible to catch her !
And unfortunately i have not seen her on my visits this week on tueday and yesterday, hope that she works on weekend because this girl is a pure diamond, sexually speaking  ;D

Offline Lullo

• Nieuweling
    • Bekijk profiel
Ines (German)
« Reactie #1 Gepost op: 28 oktober 2015, 20:26:57 »